Reviews and Testimonials

Customer Reviews
Neal Butterfield
9/6/2019
Always quick to schedule service or any other requests. Great quality control. All the guys in service are on top of there game. You rock Ford 👊😎
Posted to
Chuck Chukwujekwu
9/4/2019
They are very professional. Mike is a nice guy. I recommend this place
Posted to
GuruZ7QW7
10/21/2019
They call me backs and respond my questions about the car like insurance and maintenance.
Posted to
Shelly Armstrong-Rett
10/4/2019
Took my car in for a airbag recall and they were just super nice and helpful. Made sure I got home safely.
Posted to
Gunny Grip
10/2/2019
Let’s start by saying I drove 2 hrs from El dorado County to purchase at Frontier Ford because they had the best price on the car I was looking for. After seeing it in person it lived up to the pictures, and the price I received for my trade was better than any other dealer and CarMax. So you know pricing and trade value are fair. The staff was professional and very attentive to me as a buyer. ... See More
Posted to
michael parham
9/30/2019
Had to get my Key Fob batteries changed for my Ecoboost Mustang! The batteries were only $3.75 ea! Not a bad price at all!
Posted to
Charles Ingalls
9/29/2019
Two visits in two weeks, one for a warranty repair and the next for preventative maintenance items, showed me excellent customer service by Haris and attention to detail by the Ford mechanics that worked on my car. Lots to be impressed with. This is definitely my first stop for auto repairs.
Posted to
Adrienne
10/10/2019
The salesman (Will) was VERY friendly, informative, and helpful without being pushy.
Posted to
Edward White
9/27/2019
Really enjoyed working with Ivan. Got a great car and a great deal
Posted to
Editha Burns
9/24/2019
Steven's Creek Ford especially my service advisor Eldin provided an excellent service by making sure that my needs are met at such a short time.
Posted to
Helen Johnson
9/23/2019
Everyone was very nice and helpful, I told them what I wanted and they gave it to me for fair price.
Posted to
Grecia Velazco
9/5/2019
I had a great experience at frontier ford leasing my new Escape. It all started at the internet department with Kimberly Nguyen. She was able to find me the perfect escape and provided a lease quote. When I came in she set me up with Mike Marrufo and handled the closing of all the paperwork. Mike was very patient and knowledgable on the product and was able to answer ALL my questions!
Posted to
Alan Anderson
9/9/2019
The Salesman, Sales Manager and GM went out of their way to make sure I got the best price and deals on my Vehicle. I purchased the Extended warranty and prepaid maintenance. I have been to a lot of dealerships but Frontier Ford was very good in meeting my needs.
Posted to
Hossein
9/7/2019
Very friendly and helpful staffs. They have pretty much what you need.
Posted to

Frontier Ford Reviews

Welcome to the Frontier Ford reviews page. We're Proud of our commitment service over the years and think you will be as well. Read all about Frontier Ford in the reviews and reach out if we can be of help to you. We understand that many challenges come when it's time to buy a car. We'll help ease them all and help you enjoy a smooth experience.

Customer Service and Reliability That You Can Count On

Frontier Ford built its dealership on the premise of customer satisfaction. We take our customers feelings about our service seriously. We're always around to help any way that we possibly can, whether you're buying a car or need assistance. Come by the dealership or give us a call and let us know what we can do from you. The reviews on this page clearly define how we treat our customers. It's nice to be treated the way that a customer should for a change.

New and Used Car Sales and Service

We sell cars, and we fix them too. We welcome everyone to our dealership when they need automotive services. Our inventory includes a great selection of new and pre-owned vehicles in all price ranges, so there is something to meet everyone's budget. We aim to please and make numerous available incentives, special deals, and other offers that keep the costs of every vehicle we sell worthy of attention. Don't take our word for it when its simple to browse our inventory online and reach out to us when it's time to buy or schedule service.

We Want to Hear Your Feedback

Tell us what you think about your most recent experience with Frontier Ford. We love to hear what our customers think. Your feedback helps us improve the way we do things, so all future experiences with us are what you expect. Leave us a review on Facebook. Google, or DealerRater! We'd love to hear from you.

Contact

Hours

  • Monday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Tuesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Wednesday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Thursday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Friday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Saturday 9:00AM - 9:00PM
  • Sunday 10:00AM - 8:00PM

We use cookies and browser activity to improve your experience, personalize content and ads, and analyze how our sites are used. For more information on how we collect and use this information, please review our Privacy Policy. California consumers may exercise their CCPA rights here.

; ;